FOOD Products

Please select the area that applies to your products.

Packing of pumpable food

The CHUB system is the optimal packaging solution for almost all pumpable products: from liver sausage and soft cheese to sauces, mayonnaise, butter or jam.
CHUB systems do not require prefabricated packaging material, but work on the basis of cost-effective flat film. The clips are made of roll wire. This saves you the additional costs for expensive tubular film and prefabricated clips.

Please contact us

Cheese and dairy products

With the CHUB packaging machine almost all pumpable dairy products can be processed such as:
Butter: as a bar, portionable to slices. Herb butter, onion butter, paprika butter etc.
Curd: traditional Eastern European packaging with the CHUB.

Soft- and smoked cheese: portions of 50 up to 5000 g possible.
For soft cheese, a film is used in most cases, which must be characterized above all by high barrier and good shrinking properties. For curd and butter, heat-sealable Polyethylene or PE/PA composite films can be processed on the CHUB.
Generally a pump is connected to the CHUB to ensure a continuous product flow into the machine. Only a straight filling is required, without pre-portioning, as the dosing is done by volume on the CHUB. Additional options are available like having a dater or a registrator on the CHUB or sealing a tear stripe to the package (as an opening aid).

Do you have doubts whether a CHUB packaging machine will pay off for your production?
Just let us know your product- and production data and we will prepare a non-binding calculation sheet showing the costs per package, savings in packaging material and the resulting payback period.

Please contact us

Do you need individualised machines and solutions? We are able to help Get in touch

Packing of meat- and sausage products

The CHUB packaging machine is able to pack almost any kind of pumpable meat products such as boloney-type sausage, liver sausage. For boloney-type and liver sausage a film with high barrier- and good shrinking features is mostly used.
Heatsealable Polyamid and PE films can also be handled by the CHUB machine.

Depending on the viscosity of the product a vacuum filler or a mono pump is connected to the CHUB to ensure a continuous product flow into the machine. Only a straight filling is required, without pre-portioning, as the dosing is done by volume on the CHUB.

Now the thermal processing of the products can take place e.g. in a retort system. Hereby shelf lives of up to 90 days can be achieved without cooling.

After the thermal treatment and cooling process, the product requires a cleaning and at the same time – depending on the type of film – a post-shrinking. This should be done with approx. 96°C hot water. Due to the very high and multiple shrinkability of the film, a smooth and visually appealing product is obtained.

Further thermal treatments are possible by pasteurizing the product in water baths or steam cabinets. Additional options are available like having a dater or a registrator on the CHUB or sealing a tear stripe to the package (as an opening aid).

Please contact us

Packaging of convenience food

The CHUB packaging machine is able to pack almost any kind of pumpable prepared food products. For example:
Paste meals: spaghetti-bolognese or other kinds of noodles mixed with sauce.
Sauce: Sauce Bernaise, basic sauce for gravy etc.
Soups: bound soups and creamy soups such as pea-, lentil-, vegetable-, celery- or chicken soup
Puree/Mash: mashed potatoes, pea- and chestnut puree or polenta (corn puree).

For above mentioned products a film with high barrier and good shrinking features is mostly used. Depending on the product, heatsealable PE/PA composite films can also be handled by the CHUB.
Depending on the viscosity of the product a vacuum filler or a mono pump is connected to the CHUB to ensure a continuous product flow into the machine. Only a straight filling is required, without pre-portioning, as the dosing is done by volume on the CHUB. Now the thermal processing (depending on the type of film) of the products can take place e.g. in a retort system. This allows a shelf life of up to 90 days without cooling. After the thermal treatment and cooling process, the product requires a cleaning and at the same time – depending on the type of film – a post-shrinking. This should be done with approx. 96°C hot water. Due to the multiple shrinkability of the film, a smooth and visually appealing product is obtained.
Additional options are available like having a dater or a registrator on the CHUB or sealing a tear stripe to the package (as an opening aid).

Please contact us

Packaging of bakery products

Cookie- or biscuit dough: ready-to-use product which has to be cut into pieces and baked. Very user-friendly.
Marzipan: small portions of 100 or 250 g, but also portions up to 5000 g intended for supplies to bakeries and confectioneries can be produced.
Marmelade: 25 g portions for e.g. breakfast service, but also portions up to 5000 g intended for supplies to bakeries and confectioneries are possible.

For cookie- or biscuit dough as well as for marmelade normally a heatsealable Polyethylene film respectively a PE/PA composite film is used because of its steady calibre. For the packaging of marzipan heatsealable aluminum films are often used.
For cookie- or biscuit dough as well as for marmelade generally a vacuum filler is connected to the CHUB to ensure a continuous product flow into the machine. Only a straight filling is required, without pre-portioning, as the dosing is done by volume on the CHUB.

Additional options are available like having a dater or a registrator on the CHUB or sealing a tear stripe to the package (as an opening aid).

Please contact us

Packaging of pet food

With the CHUB packaging machine it is possible to produce a cost effective packaging for pet food products.
For this application either a film with high barrier and good shrinking features or heatsealable aluminum composite films can be used.

For pet food packaging generally a vacuum filler is connected to the CHUB to ensure a continuous product flow into the machine. Only a straight filling is required, without pre-portioning, as the dosing is done by volume on the CHUB.

The thermal treatment of the products can be done e.g. in a retort system. Hereby kernel temperatures of up to 125°C can be reached. After sterilizing and cooling process, the product requires a cleaning and at the same time a post-shrinking. This should be done with approx. 96°C hot water. The shelf-life of such products is now extended up to 6 months. Hot fillings are of course possible and are carried out at a product temperature of approx. 85°C.

Additional options are available like having a dater or a registrator on the CHUB or sealing a tear stripe to the package (as an opening aid).

Please contact us

You want to know how we can support you?

Call E-Mail

FOOD Produkte

Bitte wählen Sie den auf Ihre Produkte zutreffenden Bereich aus.

Verpacken pumpfähiger Lebensmittel

Das CHUB-System ist die optimale Verpackungslösung für nahzu alle pumpfähigen Produkte:  von Leberwurst über Schmelzkäse bis zu Saucen, Mayonnaise, Butter oder Marmelade.
CHUB-Anlagen benötigen kein vorgefertigtes Verpackungsmaterial, sondern arbeiten auf der Basis kostengünstiger Flachfolie. Die Clips werden aus Rollendraht gefertigt. Sie sparen somit die Mehrkosten für teure Schlauchfolie und vorgefertigte Clips.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Käse- und Milchprodukte

Mit der CHUB Verpackungsmaschine können nahezu alle pumpfähigen Molkereiprodukte verarbeitet werden wie z.B.:
Butter: in CHUB-Stangen, portionierfähig in Scheiben zu schneiden. Kräuterbutter, Zwiebelbutter, Paprikabutter etc.
Quark: traditionelle osteuropäische Verpackung mit der CHUB.

Schmelz- und Räucherkäse: Portionen von 50 bis 5000 g möglich.
Für Schmelzkäse wird in den meisten Fällen eine Folie verwendet, die sich vor allem durch hohe Barriere- und gute Schrumpfeigenschaften auszeichnen muss. Für Quark und Butter können heißsiegelfähige Polyethylen- oder aber auch PE/PA Verbundfolien auf der Chub verarbeitet werden.
Vor die CHUB Anlage wird im Allgemeinen eine Pumpe geschaltet, die das Produkt kontinuierlich zur CHUB Maschine bringt. Dabei wird lediglich eine Geradeaus-Füllung benötigt, ohne Vorportionierung, da die Dosierung mittels Volumen auf der CHUB erfolgt. Zusätzliche Optionen wie der Einsatz eines Datierers oder Registrierers oder das Aufbringen eines Aufreißstreifens sind für die CHUB Maschine ohne weiteres möglich.

Haben Sie Zweifel, ob sich eine CHUB Verpackungsmaschine für Ihre Produktion rechnet?
Dann teilen Sie uns Ihre Produkt- bzw. Produktionsdaten mit und wir erstellen Ihnen unverbindlich eine Berechnung, aus der die Kosten pro Packung, Einsparungen an Verpackungsmaterial und die daraus resultierende Amortisationszeit hervorgehen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie benötigen individualisierte Maschinen und Lösungen? Wir können helfen Kontakt aufnehmen

Verpacken von Fleisch- und Wurstprodukten

Mit der Chub-Verpackungsanlage können nahezu alle pumpfähigen Fleischwarenprodukte (z.B. Brüh- und Kochwurst) verarbeitet werden. Für Koch und Brühwurstprodukte wird in den meisten Fällen eine Folie verwendet, die sich vor allem durch hohe Barriere- und gute Schrumpfeigenschaften auszeichnen muss.
Heißsiegelfähige Polyamidfolien oder PE Folien können ebenso auf der Chub verarbeitet werden.

Abhängig von der Viskosität des zu verarbeitenden Produktes wird ein Vakuumfüller oder eine Monopumpe vor die Anlage geschaltet, um das Produkt kontinuierlich zur Chub-Maschine zu pumpen. Dabei wird lediglich eine Geradeausfüllung benötigt, ohne Vorportionierung, da die Dosierung mittels Volumen auf der Chub erfolgt.

Anschließend kann die thermische Behandlung der Produkte in z.B. einem Autoklaven vorgenommen werden. Hierdurch können Haltbarkeiten von bis zu 90 Tagen ohne Kühlung erreicht werden.

Nach der thermischen Behandlung und dem Abkühlprozess bedarf das Produkt einer Reinigung und gleichzeitig – abhängig von der verwendeten Folie – einer Nachschrumpfung. Dies sollte mit ca. 96°C heißem Wasser geschehen. Bedingt durch die sehr hohe und mehrfache Schrumpffähigkeit der Folie wird sodann ein glattes und optisch ansprechendes Produkt erzielt.

Weitere thermische Behandlungen sind möglich, indem das Produkt in Wasserbädern oder Dampfschränken pasteurisiert wird. Zusätzliche Optionen wie der Einsatz eines Datierers oder Registrierers oder das Aufbringen eines Aufreißstreifens sind für die Chub-Maschine ohne weiteres möglich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Verpacken von Fertigprodukten

Mit der Chub Verpackungsmaschine können nahezu alle pumpfähigen Fertiggerichte verarbeitet werden wie z.B.:
Nudelgerichte: Spaghetti-Bolognese oder sonstige Nudelarten mit Saucen gemischt.
Saucen: Sauce Bernaise, Grundsaucen für Fleischsaucen etc.
Suppen: gebundene Suppen und Cremesuppen wie Erbsen-, Linsen-, Gemüse-, Sellerie- oder Hühnersuppe.
Püree: Kartoffel-, Erbsen- und Kastanienpüree oder Polenta (Maispüree).

Für die oben genannten Produkte wird in den meisten Fällen eine Folie verwendet, die sich vor allem durch hohe Barriere- und gute Schrumpfeigenschaften auszeichnen muss. Heißsiegelfähige PE/PA Verbundfolien können – je nach Produkt – ebenfalls auf der Chub verarbeitet werden.
Vor die Chub Anlage wird in den meisten Fällen – je nach Produkt – ein Vakuumfüller oder eine Monopumpe geschaltet, damit das Produkt kontinuierlich zur Chub Maschine transportiert wird. Dabei wird lediglich eine Geradeaus-Füllung benötigt, ohne Vorportionierung, da die Dosierung mittels Volumen auf der Chub erfolgt. Anschließend kann – je nach Art der verwendeten Folie – die thermische Behandlung der Produkte in z.B. einem Autoklaven vorgenommen werden. Hierdurch kann eine Haltbarkeit von bis zu 90 Tagen ohne Kühlung erreicht werden. Nach dem Koch- und Abkühlprozess bedarf das Produkt einer Reinigung und gleichzeitig einer Nachschrumpfung. Dies sollte mit ca. 96°C heißem Wasser geschehen. Bedingt durch die mehrfache Schrumpffähigkeit der Folie erhält man sodann ein glattes und ansprechendes Produkt.
Zusätzliche Optionen wie der Einsatz eines Datierers oder Registrierers oder das Aufbringen eines Aufreißstreifens sind für die Chub Maschine ohne weiteres möglich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Verpacken von Backwaren

Keks- oder Plätzchenteig: fertiges Produkt, wird vom Anwender geschnitten, auf das Backblech gelegt und gebacken.
Marzipan: sowohl Kleinportionen von 100-250 g, aber auch 5000 g Portionen für die Zulieferung an Bäckereien und Konditoreien möglich.
Marmelade: 25 g Portionen für den Frühstücksservice, aber auch bis zu 5000 g für die Zulieferung an Bäckereien und Konditoreien möglich.

Für Keks- und Plätzchenteig sowie Marmelade wird in den meisten Fällen eine heißsiegelfähige Polyethylen- bzw. PE/PA Verbundfolie verwendet, die sich vor allem durch eine hohe Kalibertreue auszeichnet. Für Marzipan sind heißsiegelfähige Aluminiumfolien vielfach im Einsatz.
Für Keks- und Plätzchenteig sowie Marmelade wird im Allgemeinen vor die Anlage ein Vakuumfüller geschaltet, der das Produkt kontinuierlich zur Chub Maschine bringt. Dabei wird lediglich eine Geradeaus-Füllung benötigt, ohne Vorportionierung, da die Dosierung mittels Volumen auf der Chub erfolgt.

Zusätzliche Optionen wie der Einsatz eines Datierers oder Registrierers oder das Aufbringen eines Aufreißstreifens sind für die Chub Maschine ohne weiteres möglich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Verpacken von Tiernahrung

Mit der Chub Verpackungsmaschine kann auch eine preiswerte Verpackung für Tiernahrungsprodukte hergestellt werden.
Dazu kann entweder eine Folie mit hohen Barriere- und guten Schrumpfeigenschaften oder z.B. eine heißsiegelfähige Aluminiumverbundfolie benutzt werden.

Vor die Anlage wird in den meisten Fällen ein Vakuumfüller geschaltet, der das Produkt kontinuierlich zur Chub-Maschine pumpt. Dabei wird lediglich eine Geradeausfüllung benötigt, ohne Vorportionierung, da die Dosierung mittels Volumen auf der Chub-Anlage erfolgt.

Die thermische Behandlung der Produkte kann z.B. in einem Autoklaven vorgenommen werden. So können Kerntemperaturen von bis zu 125°C erreicht werden. Nach der Sterilisation und dem Abkühlprozess bedarf das Produkt einer Reinigung und gleichzeitig einer Nachschrumpfung. Dies sollte mit ca. 96°C heißem Wasser geschehen. Ein so behandeltes Produkt erreicht eine Haltbarkeit von ca. 6 Monaten. Heißabfüllungen sind selbstverständlich möglich und werden bei einer Produkttemperatur von ca. 85°C vorgenommen.

Zusätzliche Optionen wie der Einsatz eines Datierers oder Registrierers oder das Aufbringen eines Aufreißstreifens sind für die Chub Maschine ohne weiteres möglich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie wollen wissen wie wir Sie unterstützen können?

Anrufen  Mail schreiben